top of page

My Very Unrealistic Christmas List 2022

As Christmas is fast approaching, I thought now would be a good time to write up my Christmas list of things I wish for this year. Keyword- wish for!!! Obviously, this is going to be a super unrealistic and very unlikely Christmas list of things that I would love to own, but some of this stuff will forever be on my list as I definitely do not expect anyone to buy me any of these things!


I saw some other bloggers to this and thought it was a great idea, not only for me to look back on and think why the hell did I ever want that?! but also to give others some ideas of what to ask for for Christmas this year, especially if you are like me and see things you want all year round then crumble as soon as someone asks what you would like.


So here are some of the things I have been obsessing over the past few months!


Shark FlexStyle

I have been seeing this all over TikTok, this is basically a 'dupe' for the Dyson Airwrap- at less than half of the price! I say 'dupe' but really, a lot of people on TikTok have actually said this performs better than the Airwrap, and after seeing some comparisons it is hard not to agree. I would love to give this a try as it is a hairdryer, curler, and straightener all in one! Not to mention this is supposed to be so much better for your hair than using heat, as it uses air only to style! This is still, very pricey for a hair product at £300 but would last a lifetime.


Sisters And Seekers Clothes

I have been seeing so many people wearing Sisters and Seekers clothes recently, and definitely have fallen in love with the brand! I bought myself a T-Shirt from here a while back, and absolutely love it, the quality for sure reflects the price! Unfortunately, everything I love the most on this website seems to always be out of stock... Stoye of my life. But, here are some of the clothing items I would love to own and style!


Perfumes

I am a total sucker for good perfume and am always wanting to try out new scents. There have been a few I have tested out and really loved the smell of recently- such as Caroline Herrera's Good Girl, Angel Nova, and Moschino Toy 2. I also MUST mention some of the Zara perfumes in here as I am absolutely obsessed with them, especially at such a good price! I love Violet Blossom, and also think Apple Juice and Pink Flambe smell great also. My absolute dream perfume would be the Delina La Rosée- PARFUMS DE MARLY, however, it does cost £120...


Sportswear (JD)

I love Nike and Adidas, but not so much their prices! When I go into JD sports I always, without doubt, come out with photographs of things I like, but never usually any bags due to how expensive some sportswear can be! Here are some items from JD that I absolutely love.


Trainers

Nothing can beat a fresh pair of trainers for Christmas! I have an ever-overflowing list of trainers on my phone that seems to just keep growing and growing, due to some being too expensive or me not being able to find them in my size. Some trainers I absolutely love are:

  • AXEL ARIGATO Marathon Runner £230

  • SACAI X NIKE VAPORWAFFLE SAIL GUM £495

  • Adidas Originals Streetball II trainers in clear brown £110

  • New Balance 530 Women's £95


Makeup

I also have a long list of makeup products I have had my eye on for so long now, which I just haven't gotten around to purchasing myself. I love trying out new products, and due to TikTok, my list keeps growing and growing. Here are some products I would love to try, but just can't bring myself to spend the money on!

  • Charlotte Tilbury Flawless Filter Foundation Shade 3 or 4 £36

  • Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Lip Wardrobe £39

  • Bobbi Brown Vitamin Enriched Face Base £48

  • REFY BROW COLLECTION - MEDIUM £40



Sol De Janeiro Products

I have always wanted to try these products out as apparently they smell amazing! The body sprays and body creams look amazing, but again are super pricey therefore I haven't found myself wanting to spend so much money on the products. I would love to give them a try, however!

  • Sol de Janeiro Bum Bum Jet Set £25

  • Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Crush Cheirosa 62 Perfume Mist 90ml £19

  • Sol de Janeiro Brazilian Bum Bum Body Cream 75ml £20


Jacquemus Scarf

As soon as I saw this scarf on TikTok I immediately fell in love. I love the beige nude colour so much, but black is so pretty also! At such a big price point for a card though I am unsure I would ever buy myself this!

Price: £155


Lush Snow Fairy

Is there any better-smelling thing in the world other than snow fairy by Lush?! I absolutely love Snow Fairy, and have just realized that Lush has come out with a snow fairy body lotion this year!! I would absolutely LOVE this and can only imagine it leaving your skin smelling so good. The body sprays also smell great, and I love the little Snow Fairy sets!


EGO

One place I absolutely love shopping for bags, shoes, and even sometimes dresses is EGO. Their shoes are always soo nice and really comfy too, not to mention they pretty much have a matching bag for every pair. I have been wanting a pair of black cowboy-style boots for a long while now, and I think EGO is a great place to get them from. Here are a few pairs of shoes I love.



Glossier Skin Care

I have always wanted to try out this brand and in particular their skincare range as it is raved about on TikTok. The milky cleanser looks so good, as well as the breakout eraser and moisturizer. I also love the look of the dewy set with cheek balm, lip gloss, and dew serum. Again, it is pretty expensive for skin care- hence why it is on my unrealistic list!








27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page