top of page

benefit eyebrow collection review

Updated: Jan 25, 2022

Everyone aims for their eyebrow's to look the best they can look with minimal effort, which is extremely difficult with the amount of eyebrow products out there on the market these days. Today I will be reviewing some of Benefit's eyebrow products which I believe, are best on the market for getting the perfect brow but also by putting in as little as effort as possible.



Goof Proof Eyebrow Pencil

This eyebrow pencil works amazingly and I feel it is the best brow pencil I have personally ever used. The formula is creamy enough that the product glides on effortlessly without being too oily. The pencil is angled at the top allowing for a more precise application making it incredibly simple to use, not to mention the product lasts all day without smudging or smearing in the slightest. You can use the product sparingly to get a more natural look or really pack on the product to achieve a more full bold brow, making the product very versatile. Overall I give this product a 9/10 as I believe it is one of the best, if not the best on the market.



gimme brow+ volumizing eyebrow gel


When it comes to setting brows in place, this is the product will be your go-to! I use this product over top of the 'goof proof' pencil to make them look more natural and to also tint the shade of the actual eyebrow hairs. The tiny spoolie applicator makes it super simple to apply without getting product everywhere or making a mess whilst making sure to coat every hair. This I sometimes even use when I am not wearing any makeup at all and just want to add further definition to the brows, making them appear naturally full. I totally recommend this product to anyone looking for a eyebrow gel that is easy to apply and is long lasting as well.



high brow glow brow highlighter


This product may seem unnecessary to many people, but I feel this product really does make a difference to my brows and when I do use this as an extra step to my eyebrow routine I always end up loving it. I use this product just underneath my brow to outline the bottom, this highlights and gives the brow a lifted effect making your eyebrow seem higher than it actually is. This product has a slight sheer illuminator in it also which adds a highlighted effect to the brow and just finishes the brow off, whilst still making them appear natural. You only have to use the smallest amount of this product therefor it will literally last a lifetime! I definetely recommend this if you are looking for something a bit different to use and for something that will define and add the finishing touch to your eyebrows.

BROWVO! conditioning eyebrow primer


This last product is very difficult to get your hands on, on the website it is always sold out which shows how much people love it, including myself. I use this product as a primer before applying the other benefit products on top, this helps lock the products in place to ensure it stays o all day without budging. The product helps condition and thicken brows also which I have actually seen working and making a substantial difference in the way my brows look after using this product only a few weeks. The product contains keratin and soy protein's which have been proven to help grow and thicken the hairs on your brow. Overall i would say this product is defenitily worth investing in as i have seen a huge difference in the way my eyebrows look since using this and i will for sure be repurchasing another after mines runs out.

26 views0 comments
bottom of page